Executive Directors
Ms. Chiu Siu Yin Lovinia (Founder)
Chairman, Executive Director and CEO

Ms. Chiu Siu Yin Lovinia (趙小燕女士), is the founder of our business, the chairman of our Board and the chief executive officer of our Company, an executive Director and chairman of the Nomination Committee. Ms. Lovinia Chiu is primarily responsible for formulating the overall development strategies and business plans of our Group and overseeing the overall development and operations of our Group. She was appointed as a Director on 29 October 2018. In addition, Ms. Lovinia Chiu currently holds the position of director in MEL, MFE, MAIL, Medialink (Asia) Limited, Medialink Holdings Limited, Medialink Entertainment Holdings Limited, Medialink Investment Holdings Limited, Medialink Licensing Holdings Limited, Medialink Pacific Limited, Whateversmiles Limited, Whateversmiles 株式會社 which are wholly-owned subsidiaries of our Company. She has over 30 years of experience in the content distribution industry

Prior to founding our Group in 2000, Ms. Lovinia Chiu started her career in August 1988 in media content distribution as a marketing assistant at a private Hong Kong company engaged in content distribution. She later took on the role of marketing executive and subsequently director of the marketing and acquisitions department from November 1988 to January 1990 and January 1990 to June 1993 respectively. Ms. Lovinia Chiu later joined Media Assets Limited, a company under Star TV Group which primarily focuses on broadcasting services, as a sales manager from June 1993 to January 1994. Subsequently and up till the founding of our Group, Ms. Lovinia Chiu started to conduct media content distribution and its related licensing business in 1994 through a predecessor of our Group. Ms. Lovinia Chiu was also featured as one of the dynamic women entrepreneurs under the 2015 EY Entrepreneurial Winning Women Asia Pacific programme organised by Ernst & Young. In November 2020, Ms. Lovinia Chiu was presented with The Greater Bay Area Outstanding Women Entrepreneur Award 2020 by the Hong Kong Small and Medium Enterprises Association and FM 104 Metro Finance. Ms. Lovinia Chiu is one of the judges and investors for the Pan-Asia Venture Development Platform, an independent and self-funded platform which engages EMBA and MBA students as well as graduates for the purpose of developing quality high-growth ventures in Asia. She has been a council member of Institute of ESG & Benchmark since December 2020.

Ms. Lovinia Chiu received her diploma in business administration from Hong Kong Shue Yan College (currently known as Hong Kong Shue Yan University) in July 1987. In August 2012, Ms. Lovinia Chiu also completed the CUHK EMBA-UC Berkeley Business Negotiations Programme. She received her master’s degree in business administration (Executive MBA programme) from The Chinese University of Hong Kong in November 2013.

Ms. Chiu Siu Fung Noletta (Co-founder)
Executive Director

Ms. Chiu Siu Fung Noletta (趙小鳳女士), is an executive Director. She joined our Group on 27 September 2000 as the executive vice president for sales and acquisition strategies and was appointed as our Director on 29 October 2018. Ms. Noletta Chiu was promoted as the managing director — brand acquisition and licensing of our Group in May 2019. In addition, Ms. Noletta Chiu holds the position of director in MEL, MFE, MAIL, Medialink (Shanghai) Co., Limited, Medialink Brand Management Pte Limited, Medialink Licensing Holdings Limited, Whateversmiles Limited, Whateversmiles株式會社, Medialink Brand Management (Malaysia) SDN, BHD., Medialink Cultural & Creative (Beijing) Limited and Medialink Cultural & Creative Investment (Guangzhou) Limited, which are wholly-owned subsidiaries of our Company. She is responsible for supervising and providing strategic advice on the Brand Licensing Business of our Group.

Ms. Noletta Chiu began her career as a production assistant. She subsequently focused on film distribution and video shooting and secured distribution rights to films. Subsequently and prior to joining our Group, Ms. Noletta Chiu worked for the predecessor of our Group, namely Medialink International Limited which was engaged in media content distribution.

Ms. Noletta Chiu graduated with a bachelor of arts degree (major in cinema and photography) from Southern Illinois University in March 1992 for which she was entered onto the Dean’s list. Ms. Noletta Chiu is also the Oxfam Hong Kong’s Advisor of Resources Development on Fundraising and Communications and the member of HKTDC Design, Marketing and Licensing Services Advisory Committee since 2019/20.

Mr. Ma Ching Fung
Executive Director, CFO and Company Secretary

Mr. Ma Ching Fung ( 馬正鋒先生 ), is an executive Director, the chief financial officer and company secretary of our Company. Mr. Ma joined our Group on 30 September 2017 and is primarily responsible for overseeing the financial management of our Group. He was appointed as our Director on 29 October 2018. In addition, Mr. Ma holds the position of director in Medialink Cultural & Creative (Beijing) Limited and Medialink Cultural & Creative Investment (Guangzhou) Limited, which are wholly-owned subsidiaries of our Company set up in May and December 2020 respectively.

Mr. Ma has over 20 years of working experience in auditing, accounting and finance in numerous positions across multiple corporations. He began his career in auditing at Price Waterhouse (presently known as PricewaterhouseCoopers), an accountancy firm, in September 1998 and served as an audit manager before he left the firm in May 2004. He served as the finance manager of Pantene Industrial Co., Limited, a private company and the finance manager of Hutchison Harbour Ring Limited, currently known as China Oceanwide Holdings Limited (stock code: 0715), the shares of which are listed on the Stock Exchange, from May 2004 to March 2005 and from March 2005 to April 2006 respectively. Mr. Ma was the group financial controller at IPE Group Limited (stock code: 0929), the shares of which are listed on the Stock Exchange, from May 2006 to September 2007 and he then served as a corporate controller and head of controlling at a private company involved in the production of primary and processed aluminium products from November 2007 to October 2012 and November 2012 to September 2017 respectively before joining our Group.

Mr. Ma graduated with a bachelor’s degree in accountancy from The Hong Kong Polytechnic University in November 1998. He subsequently obtained a master’s degree in business administration (Executive MBA programme) at The Chinese University of Hong Kong in November 2013 for which he was entered onto the Dean’s list. He has been a fellow of The Association of Chartered Certified Accountants since March 2008, the Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants since September 2014 and The Taxation Institute of Hong Kong since September 2014. He has been an associate of The Hong Kong Institute of Chartered Secretaries and an associate, a chartered secretary and a chartered governance professional of the Chartered Governance Institute (formerly the Institute of Chartered Secretaries and Administrators) since December 2016.

Non-Executive Directors
Ms. Wong Hang Yee, JP
Non-Executive Director

Ms. Wong Hang Yee, JP (黃幸怡女士), joined our Group on 1 July 2016 and was appointed as a non-executive Director on 29 October 2018. She is primarily responsible for providing strategic advice to our Board. In addition, Ms. Wong holds the position of supervisor in Medialink Cultural & Creative (Beijing) Limited and Medialink Cultural & Creative Investment (Guangzhou) Limited which are wholly-owned subsidiaries of our Company.

Ms. Wong had been a consultant for MEL since 1 July 2016. Prior to joining our Group, Ms. Wong worked at Maxim’s Caterers Limited, a food and beverage catering company in Hong Kong, from February 2007 to August 2015 where her last position was head of legal. She then served as a consultant for Maxim’s Caterers Limited from September 2015 to August 2016. Ms. Wong has been a consultant at Liau, Ho & Chan, a Hong Kong law firm, since September 2017.

Ms. Wong had been a member of each of the Competition Commission since May 2018, HKSAR Town Planning Board since April 2016, HKSAR Chinese Medicine Practitioners Board since September 2017, Audit Committee of West Kowloon District Authority since January 2017, Hong Kong Council on Smoking and Health since October 2017 and a member of the Hong Kong Advisory Council on AIDS since August 2020. She has also been a council and court member of Hong Kong Baptist University since February 2017. She was the vice chairman of the HKSAR Human Organ Transplant Board from February 2013 to February 2019 and has been the chairman of the HKSAR Human Organ Transplant Board since February 2019.

Ms. Wong graduated with a bachelor’s degree in law from the City Polytechnic of Hong Kong (currently known as the City University of Hong Kong) in December 1994. She obtained a master’s degree in law from the University of London in November 1995 and was awarded the postgraduate certificate in laws from the University of Hong Kong in September 1996. She has been admitted as a solicitor in Hong Kong since September 1998 and a solicitor in England and Wales since December 1998.

Independent Non-Executive Directors
Mr. Fung Ying Wai Wilson, MH
Independent Non-Executive Director

Mr. Fung Ying Wai Wilson, MH (馮英偉先生), was appointed as an independent non-executive Director with effect from 22 April 2019 and is primarily responsible for supervising and providing independent judgment to our Board. He is also appointed as the chairman of the Audit Committee. Mr. Fung was the financial controller for Jardine Pacific Limited from June 1993 to March 2010. He then served at Jardine Matheson Limited, a private company principally engaged in providing management services to its parent company, namely Jardine Matheson Holdings Limited (LSE: JAR, BSX: JMHBD.BH, SGX:J36), the shares of which are listed on the London Stock Exchange, Bermuda Stock Exchange and Singapore Exchange respectively, as group financial controller from April 2010 to September 2014.

Mr. Fung has been a fellow of the Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants since July 1987 and served as the president of the same from December 2009 to December 2010. He has also been a fellow member of each of the Institute of Chartered Accountants in England and Wales since July 2017 and the Chartered Association of Certified Accountants (currently known as the Association of Chartered Certified Accountants) since May 1985. He is the founding president of the Hong Kong Business Accountants Association which was established in June 2014. Mr. Fung passed his Advanced Level General Certificate of Education Examinations in Hong Kong in or around 1973.

Mr. Fung has taken up responsibilities with certain Hong Kong governmental bodies. He has been a member of Hong Kong Productivity Council from January 2016 and Hong Kong Town Planning Board since April 2016. In addition he has been a board member of the West Kowloon Cultural District Authority since October 2016 and a council member of the Hong Kong University of Science and Technology since April 2017. He served as a member of the Financial Reporting Council from December 2014 to October 2020.

Mr. Fung has also taken up responsibilities with certain nongovernmental bodies. He has been chairman of the Board of Hong Kong Dance Company Limited since November 2015 and an independent non-executive director of Hongkong International Theme Parks Limited, a private company which owns the Hong Kong Disneyland Resort, since September 2018.

Ms. Leung Chan Che Ming Miranda
Independent Non-Executive Director

Ms. Leung Chan Che Ming Miranda (梁陳智明女士), was appointed as an independent non-executive Director with effect from 22 April 2019 and is primarily responsible for supervising and providing independent judgment to our Board.

Prior to joining our Group, Ms. Leung started her career with MTR Corporation Limited (stock code: 0066), a public transport service company, the shares of which are listed on the Stock Exchange, as a public relations manager from August 1985 to January 1994. She then served as a corporate relations manager from February 1994 to December 2003 and as a general manager for corporate relations from January 2004 to January 2013. In January 2009, Ms. Leung was also appointed as a member of the executive committee for MTR Corporation Limited and remained in such position until her retirement in January 2013. Ms. Leung served as the Project Coordinator of PLA Agencies Ltd from September 2020 to February 2021. Ms. Leung has been a presenter in Radio Television HK since June 2013.

Ms. Leung graduated with a Certificate for Private Secretaries from Hong Kong Technical College (currently known as Hong Kong Polytechnic University) in July 1972. She has been a fellow of The Chartered Institute of Logistics and Transport in Hong Kong since June 1997, a member of The Chartered Institute of Transport (currently known as The Chartered Institute of Logistics and Transport) in the United Kingdom since October 1985 as well as a member of The Institute of Public Relations in the United Kingdom since January 1988.

Ms. Leung was a member of the Council for Sustainable Development from March 2009 to March 2015, the Women’s Commission from January 2012 to January 2018, the Community Involvement Committee on Greening since March 2015 to March 2021 and has been a member of the Executive Committee of the Hong Kong Society for the Protection of Children since December 2011, a member of the Executive Committee of the Hong Kong Equestrian Federation since May 2013, a member of the Hong Kong Housing Society since July 2014 as well as the Advisory Committee on Built Heritage Conservation since May 2016. She was also appointed by The Hong Kong Equestrian Federation and The Equestrian Events (Hong Kong) of the Games of the XXIX Olympiad Company Limited as the National Technical Official for the Equestrian Events of the Beijing 2008 Olympic Games from 8 August 2008 to 24 August 2008 as well as the National Technical Official for the Equestrian Events of the Beijing 2008 Paralympic Games from 1 September 2008 to 12 September 2008.

Mr. Wong Kam Pui, JP
Independent Non-Executive Director

Mr. Wong Kam Pui, BBS, JP (黃錦沛先生), was appointed as an independent non-executive Director with effect from 22 April 2019 and is primarily responsible for supervising and providing independent judgment to our Board. He is also appointed as the chairman of the Remuneration Committee.

Mr. Wong has extensive experience in human resources management and administration with local and international organisations of renown. He has been a council member of the Hong Kong Institute of Human Resources Management since June 2000 and later served as its president from July 2008 to June 2010.

He has also been the founder and director of RESOLUTIONS HR & Business Consultancy Company Limited, a private company principally engaged in the provision of business and human resources solutions as well as consultancy services, since March 2015. He has been an independent non-executive director of Pine Care Group Limited (stock code: 1989), the shares of which are listed on the Stock Exchange, since October 2020 and served as the non-executive director of Bamboos Health Care Holdings Limited (stock code: 2293), the shares of which are listed on the Stock Exchange, from September 2014 to June 2018. In addition, Mr. Wong had/has taken up responsibilities with a number of Hong Kong governmental bodies and had served/has been serving as an advisor for various matters concerning the local community, including human resources, education, labour, welfare, commerce and economic development matters, just to name a few.

Mr. Wong graduated with a bachelor’s degree in business administration from The Chinese University of Hong Kong in December 1996. He subsequently obtained a master’s degree in business administration (Executive MBA programme) from The Chinese University of Hong Kong in November 2013.

執行董事
趙小燕女士(創辦人)
董事會主席、執行董事兼行政總裁

趙小燕女士為本公司業務創辦人、董事會主席兼行政總裁、執行董事及提名委員會主席。趙小燕女士主要負責制定本集團的整體發展策略及業務計劃,並監督本集團的整體發展及營運。彼於2018年10月29日獲委任為董事。此外,趙小燕女士目前擔任本公司數間全資附屬公司(即羚邦娛樂、MFE、羚邦動畫(國際)、Medialink (Asia) Limited、羚邦控股有限公司、羚邦娛樂控股有限公司、羚邦投資控股有限公司、羚邦授權控股有限公司、Medialink Pacific Limited、 Whateversmiles Limited及Whateversmiles株式會社)的董事。彼擁有逾30年的內容發行行業經驗。

於2000年創立本集團之前,趙小燕女士於 1988年8月開展其媒體節目發行事業,在一間從事內容發行的香港私人公司擔任營銷助理。彼後來於1988年11月至1990年 1月期間擔任營銷主任,繼而於1990年1月 至1993年6月期間擔任營銷及收購部門總監。趙小燕女士其後加入綜藝產權有限公司(衛星電視集團旗下公司,主要專注於廣播服務),於1993年6月至1994年1月期間擔任銷售經理。其後及直至創立本 集團期間,趙小燕女士於1994年以本集團的前身開展媒體內容發行及相關授權業 務。趙小燕女士亦於安永舉辦的2015年度安永亞太區成功女性企業家項目中獲選為成功女性企業家之一。趙小燕女士為泛亞創業投資平台的評委及投資者之一,該平台為獨立自資平台,聘請行政人員工商管理碩士及工商管理碩士學生以及畢業生發展亞洲優質高增長企業。

趙小燕女士於1987年7月獲香港樹仁學院(現稱香港樹仁大學)頒發工商管理文憑。於2012年8月,趙小燕女士亦完成香港中文大學行政人員工商管理碩士 — 加利福尼亞大學柏克萊分校商務談判課程(CUHK EMBA-UC Berkeley Business Negotiations Program)。彼於2013年11月獲得香港中文大學工商管理(行政人員工商管理碩士課 程)碩士學位。

趙小鳳女士(聯合創辦人)
執行董事

趙小鳳女士為本公司執行董事。彼於 2000年9月27日加入本集團,擔任銷售及收購策略執行副總裁,以及於2018年10月 29日獲委任為董事。趙小鳳女士於2019年 5月晉升為本集團董事總經理(品牌收購 及授權)。此外,趙小鳳女士擔任本公司數間全資附屬公司(即羚邦娛樂、MFE、羚邦動畫(國際)、羚邦星藝文化發展(上海)有限公司、Medialink Brand Management Pte Limited、羚邦授權控股有限公司、Whateversmiles Limited 及 Whateversmiles株式會社)的董事。彼負責監督本集團的品牌授權業務並就其提供策略意見。

趙小鳳女士透過擔任製片助理開展事業。彼其後專注於電影發行及視頻拍攝,以及取得電影發行權。其後及於加入本集團之前,趙小鳳女士於本集團的前身羚邦影視(國際)有限公司(從事媒體內容發 行)工作。

趙小鳳女士於1992年3月畢業於南伊利諾大 學,獲 得文學士學位(主修電影及攝影),並獲列入院長嘉許名單。趙小鳳女士亦為香港樂施會籌款及聯絡資源開發顧問。

馬正鋒先生
執行董事、財務總監兼公司秘書

馬正鋒先生,為本公司執行董事、財務總監兼公司秘書。馬先生於2017年 9月30日加入本集團,主要負責監督本集團的財務管理。彼於2018年10月29日獲委任為董事。

馬先生於審計、會計及金融方面擁有逾 20年工作經驗,曾於多間公司擔任多個職位。彼於1998年9月在羅兵咸會計師事務所(現稱羅兵咸永道會計師事務所)開展其審計事業,於2004年5月離開事務所 前擔任審計經理。彼於2004年5月至2005 年3月及2005年3月至2006年4月分別擔任品頂實業有限公司(一間私人公司)財務經理及和記港陸有限公司(現稱中泛控股有限公司)(其股份於聯交所 上市,股份代號:0715)的財務經理。馬先生於2006年5月至2007年9月擔任國際精密集團有限公司(其股份於聯交所上市,股份代號:0929)的集團財務總監。彼於加入本集團之前,曾分別於2007年11月至2012年10月及2012年11月至2017年9月先後擔任一間從事原鋁及加工鋁產品生產的私人公司的財務總監及財務主管。

馬先生於1998年11月畢業於香港理工大學,獲得會計學學士學位。彼其後於2013 年11月獲得香港中文大學工商管理(行政人員工商管理碩士課程)碩士學位,並獲列入院長嘉許名單。彼自2008年3月起為英國特許公認會計師公會資深會員,自 2014年9月起為香港會計師公會資深會員,自2014年9月起為香港稅務學會資深會員。彼自2016年12月起為英國特許秘書及行政人員公會會員,自2016年12月起為香港特許秘書公會會員。

非執行董事
黃幸怡女士(太平紳士)
非執行董事

黃幸怡女士(太平紳士)於2016年7月1日加入本集團及於2018年10月29日獲委任為非執行董事。彼主要負責向董事會提供策略意見。

黃女士自2016年7月1日起任羚邦娛樂的顧問。於加入本集團之前,黃女士於2007年2月至2015年8月期間在美心食品有限公司(香港餐飲公司)任職,離職前職位為法律主管。彼其後於2015年9月至2016年8月期間擔任美心食品有限公司顧問。黃女士自2017年9月起擔任廖何陳律師行(一間香港律師行)的顧問。

黃女士自2018年5月起為競爭委員會成員、自2016年4月起為香港特別行政區城市規劃委員會成員、自2012年10月起為香港特別行政區私營醫療機構規管檢討督導委員會成員、自2017年9月起為香港中醫藥管理委員會成員、自2016年1月起為社會企業諮詢委員會成員、自2017年1月起為西九文化區管理局審計委員會成員及自2017年10月起為香港吸煙與健康委員會成員。彼自2017年2月起亦為香港浸會大學校董會和諮議會成員。彼於2013年2月至2019年2月為香港特別行政區人體器官移植委員會副主席及自2019年2月起為香港特別行政區人體器官移植委員會主席。

黃女士於1994年12月畢業於香港城市理工學院(現稱香港城市大學),獲得法學學士學位。彼於1995年11月獲得倫敦大學法 學碩士學位並於1996年9月獲香港大學頒授法律深造證書。彼自1998年9月起取得香港律師資格,並自1998年12月起取得英格蘭及威爾士律師資格。

獨立非執行董事
馮英偉先生
獨立非執行董事

馮英偉先生於2019年4月22日起 獲委任為獨立非執行董事,主要負責監督董事會並向其提供獨立判斷。彼亦獲委任為審核委員會主席。馮先生於1993年6月至2010年3月為怡和太平洋有限公司財務總監。彼隨後於2010年4月至2014年9月任職於怡和管理有限公司(一間主要從事向其母公司怡和控股有限公司(其股份分別於倫敦證券交易所(LSE: JAR)、百慕達證券交易所(BSX: JMHBD BH)及新加坡證券交易所(SGX: J36)上市)提供管理服務的私人公司),擔任集團財務總監。

馮先生自1987年7月年起為香港會計師公會資深會員,及於2009年12月至2010年12月擔任同一公會會長。彼自2017年7月起亦為英格蘭及威爾士特許會計師協會資深會員,以及自1985年5月起為特許公認會計師公會資深會員。彼為於2014年 6月成立的香港商界會計師協會的創會會長。馮先生於1973年或前後於香港通過普通教育文憑高級程度考試(Advanced Level General Certificate of Education Examinations)。

馮先生於多個香港政府機構任職。彼自2014年12月起為財務匯報局成員,自2016 年1月起為香港生產力促進局成員,自2016年4月起成為香港城市規劃委員會成員。此外,彼亦自2016年10月起擔任西九文化區管理局董事局成員,自2017年4月起為香港科技大學校董會成員。

馮先生亦於多個非政府機構任職。彼自2015年11月起擔任香港舞蹈團有限公司主席,自2018年9月起擔任香港國際主題樂園有限公司(一間擁有香港迪士尼樂園度假區的私人公司)獨立非執行董事。

梁陳智明女士
獨立非執行董事

梁陳智明女士於2019年4月22日起獲委任為獨立非執行董事,主要負責監督董事會並向其提供獨立判斷。

於加入本集團之前,梁女士於1985年8月至1994年1月在香港鐵路有限公司(一間股份於聯交所上市的公共交通服務公司,股份代號:0066)開展其事業,擔任公關經理。彼隨後於1994年2月至2003年12月擔任公司事務經理及於2004年1月至2013年1月擔任公司事務總經理。於2009年1月,梁女士亦獲委任為香港鐵路有限公司執行委員會成員並留任該職位直至其於 2013年1月退休為止。

梁女士於1972年7月畢業於香港工業專門學院(現稱香港理工大學),獲得私人秘書證書。彼自1997年6月起為香港運輸物流學會院士,自1985年10月起為英國特許運輸學會(現稱英國特許運輸物流學會)會員及自1988年1月起為英國公共關係學會會員。

梁女士於2009年3月至2015年3月為可持續發展委員會成員,於2012年1月至2018年1月為婦女事務委員會成員,自 2011年12月起為香港保護兒童會執行委員會成員,自2013年5月起為香港馬術總會行政委員會會員,自2014年7月起為香港房屋協會委員、自2015年3月起為社區參與綠化委員會成員以及自2016年5月起為保育歷史建築諮詢委員會成員。彼亦獲香港馬術總會及第29屆奧林匹克運動會馬術比賽(香 港)有限公司於2008年8月8日至2008年8月24日期間委任為北京2008年奧林匹克運動會馬術比賽項目國家技術官員, 並於2008年9月1日至2008年9月12日期間委任為北京2008年殘疾人奧林匹克運動會馬術比賽項目國家技術官員。

黃錦沛先生(太平紳士)
獨立非執行董事

黃錦沛先生(太平紳士)於2019年4月22日起獲委任為獨立非執行董事,主要負責監督董事會並向其提供獨立判斷。彼亦獲委任為薪酬委員會主席。

黃先生於本地及國際知名組織的人力資源管理及行政方面擁有豐富經驗。彼自 2000年6月起擔任香港人力資源管理學會理事會成員,其後於2008年7月至2010年6月擔任會長。

自2015年3月起,彼亦為雋思人才及商務顧問有限公司(一間主要從事提供業務及人力資源解決方案以及顧問服務的私人 公司)的創辦人及董事。彼於2014年9月至2018年6月擔任百本醫護控股有限公司(其股份於聯交所上市,股份代號:2293)的非執行董事。此外,黃先生曾/現於數間香港政府機構任職,並曾/現擔任本地社區相關的各項事務的顧問,包括人力資源、教育、勞工、福利、商業及經濟發展事宜等等。

黃先生於1996年12月畢業於香港中文大學,取得工商管理學士學位。彼其後於 2013年11月取得香港中文大學工商管理(行政人員工商管理碩士課程)碩士學位。